eye candy

A South African woman of the Ndebele tribeFalling in love (is hard on the knees) – Aerosmith

2 réponses à “eye candy

  1. hello,

    your blog is beautiful. i was wondering if you could tell me where you found this image from the Ndebele tribe? I’m trying to use it for something on television and need to clear it. Thanks so much!

  2. Hello,
    thanks for the nice compliments! I’m sorry but the link from the United Nations page I found it a while ago has broken :/
    http://www.un.org/en/globalissues/index.shtml

    But I don’t think it was a large image and I didn’t do any changes. When googling « ndebele women » you have some nice results.. Sorry I can’t help more..
    Juliette

Laisser un commentaire

